Faculty Scriptwriting Competition

View winning entries

Best of Festival: Frank Barnas, Valdosta State University; The Chosen Few (Feature/TV Hour Category)

Short Subject/TV Half Hour
Best of Competition:       Robert Ramsey & Scott Sturgeon, California State University, Northridge; Bushed

Award of Excellence:       Terence Dollard, University of North Carolina at Pembroke; News 7

Award of Excellence:       Kyle W. Bergersen, University of Oklahoma; Red State Blues

Episodic Short
Award of Excellence:    Marie Drennan, San Francisco State University, Karlie's Angels "Poetic Justice" (web series)