Festival Leadership

Festival of Media Arts Chair
Lowell A. Briggs
York College of Pennsylvania
Office: (717) 870-2701 | lbriggs@ycp.edu

John Pluskota | Chair Student Audio Competition

Northwest Missouri State University

Andy Curran | Chair Faculty Audio Competition
University of Cincinnati - Clermont College

Choonghee Han| Faculty Documentary Festival Chair

Hope College
Jes Therkelsen | Student Documentary Festival Chair
California State University-Fresno

Interactive Multimedia
Howard Goldbaum | Faculty Festival Chair
University of Nevada - Reno

Lakshmi Tirumala | Faculty Festival Vice Chair

University of Cincinnati

Heather Starr Fiedler | Student Competition Chair
Point Park University

Gina Baleria | Student Competition Vice Chair
California State University - San Francisco

Sara Magee | Vice Chair, Festival

Loyola University Maryland

Donna Smith | Student Hard News Co-Chair
Lyndon State College

Tom Hallaq | Student Hard News Co-Chair
Kansas State University

Michael Riecke | Student Feature News Chair

SUNY- Oswego

Mary Rogus | Student Newscast Chair (3 days/less)

Ohio University

Bob Gould | Student Newscast Chair (4/5 days)
Michigan State University

Herbert Dunmore | Student News Talent Chair
Loyola University Maryland

Gina Baleria | Student Radio News Chair

California State University - San Francisco

Trina T. Creighton | Faculty News Chair

University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Marie Elliott | Faculty Competition Chair

Valdosta State University

Antonio Zarro | Student Competition Chair
Palm Beach Atlantic University

John McHale | Student Competition Co-Chair
Illinois State University

Bobby Chastain | Student Festival Chair

Purdue University - West Lafayette

Jared Johnson | Faculty Festival Chair
Oklahoma State University 

Two-Year / Small College
Brian Shelton | Festival Co-Chair

Harper College

Evan Wirig | Festival Co-Chair
Grossmont College

Marilyn Terzic | Student Video Festival Co-Chair
University du Qubec Montreal 

Stephen Price | Student Video Festival Co-Chair
University of Central Missouri

Amy Crawford | Student Video Festival Co-Chair
Youngstown State University

Marc Ruiz | Student Video Festival Co-Chair
Wayne State University

Tony DeMars | Faculty Video Festival Chair

Texas A&M University at Commerce

Jamie Litty | Faculty Video Festival Co-Chair

University of North Carolina - Pembroke