Select Page

Radio & Audio Media Division

The Radio & Audio Media Division is interested in the work of academics and industry professionals who examine and research the role and nature of over-the air and Internet radio in society and culture. The investigation of other new media distribution systems for radio signals is also a primary objective of the division.
Division Bylaws


Andrew M. Clark | Chair
University of Texas-Arlington

Michael W. Huntsberger | Vice Chair
Linfield College

Lance Liguez | Faculty Festival Chair
University of Texas-Arlington

Jonathan P. Pluskota | Student Festival Chair
Northwest Missouri State University

Andy Curran | Communications
University of Cincinnati-Clermont College