Select Page


Updated: 11/7/2018

BEA 2018 Institutional Members

Abilene Christian University
Aims Community College
Alabama State University
American University in Cairo
Angelo State University
Appalachian State University
Arizona State University
Arkansas State University
Asbury University
Auburn University
Austin Peay State University
Baldwin Wallace University
Ball State University
Baylor University
Belmont University
Berry College
Bethany Lutheran College
Biola University
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
Borough of Manhattan Community College
Bowling Green State University
Bradley University
Brigham Young University
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Butler University
California Baptist University
California State University – Chico
California State University – Fresno
California State University – Fullerton
California State University – Long Beach
California State University – Los Angeles
California State University – Northridge
Cameron University
Cayuga Community College
Central Michigan University
Central Washington University
Champlain College
City College of San Francisco
Claflin University
Colorado Media School
Colorado Mountain College
Colorado State University
Colorado State University – Pueblo
Columbia College Chicago
Cosumnes River College
Del Mar College
DePauw University
Dordt College
Drake University
Duquesne University
East Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Eastern Connecticut State University
Eastern New Mexico University
Edwards Waters College
Elizabethtown College
Elon University
Emily Griffith Technical College
Evangel University
Ferris State University
Finger Lakes Community College
Flagler College
Florida State University
Fort Hays State University
Frostburg State University
George Fox University
George Washington University
Georgia College & State University
Georgia Southern University
Goshen College
Grand Valley State University
Grossmont College
Gulf Coast & State College
Harding University
Harper College
High Point University
Hofstra University
Hope College
Howard University
Huntington University
Husson University
Illinois Central College
Illinois Media School – Chicago
Illinois Media School – Lombard
Illinois State University
Indiana State University
Indiana University
Indiana Wesleyan University
Iowa State University
Islip Public High School
Isothermal Community College
Ithaca College
James Madison University
John Carroll University
Kansas State University
Kent State University
Kentucky State University
Kingsborough Community College
Lamar University
Liberty University
Lincoln College
Lindenwood University
Linfield College
Los Angeles City College
Louisiana State University
Loyola University Chicago
Loyola University Maryland
Marist College
Marquette University
Marshall University
Marymount Manhattan College
Medaille College
Messiah College
Metropolitan Community College
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Miami Media School
Michigan State University
Middle Tennessee State University – Electronic Media Communication
Middle Tennessee State University – School of Journalism
Millersville University of PA
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Misericordia University
Missouri State University
Missouri Western State University
Monmouth University
Montana State University
Morgan State University
Mount Royal University
Mt. San Antonio College
Muskingum University
Nanyang Technological University
Nassau Community College
New York University
New Zealand Broadcasting School
North Carolina A&T State University
North Carolina Central University
North Central College
Northern Arizona University
Northern Illinois University
Northern Kentucky University
Northern Vermont University
Northwestern University
Ocean County College
Ohio Northern University
Ohio Media School – Cincinnati
Ohio Media School – Cleveland
Ohio Media School – Columbus
Ohio University
Oklahoma Baptist University
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma State University
Old Dominion University
Onondaga Community College
Oral Roberts University
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Palomar College
Pennsylvania State University
Pepperdine University
Piedmont College
Pikes Peak Community College
Pittsburg State University
Plattsburgh State University of NY
Point Loma Nazarene University
Point Park University
Purdue University – West Lafayette
Purdue University Northwest
Quinnipiac University
Richland College
Robert Morris University
Rowan University
Salisbury University
Sam Houston State University
San Diego State University
San Francisco State University
San Jose State University
Santa Clara University
Seton Hall University
Shippensburg University
Slippery Rock University
Southeast Missouri State University
Southeastern Louisiana University
Southern Illinois University @ Carbondale
Southern New Hampshire University
Southwest Minnesota State University
St. Cloud State University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Stockton University
Stony Brook University
SUNY – Geneseo
SUNY – New Paltz
SUNY – Oswego
Syracuse University College of Law
Temple University
Tennessee State University
Texas A&M University – Commerce
Texas A&M University – San Antonio
Texas Association of Broadcast Educators
Texas Christian University
Texas Southern University
Texas State University
Texas Tech University
Thiel College
Towson University
Trinity University
Troy University
Tulane University
University of Akron
University of Alabama
University of Alabama – Birmingham
University of California, Berkeley
University of Central Florida
University of Central Missouri
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Cincinnati
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Connecticut
University of Delaware
University of Findlay
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Guam
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign
University of Indianapolis
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of La Verne
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Maryland, College Park
University of Miami
University of Mississippi
University of Montana
University of Montevallo
University of Nebraska @ Lincoln
University of Nebraska @ Omaha
University of Nevada @ Las Vegas
University of Nevada, Reno
University of North Alabama
University of North Carolina @ Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina @ Pembroke
University of North Carolina @ Wilmington
University of North Florida
University of North Texas
University of North Texas – Dallas
University of Northern Iowa
University of Northwestern – St. Paul
University of Oklahoma
University of San Francisco
University of Scranton
University of South Carolina
University of Southern California
University of Southern Indiana
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Tennessee @ Knoxville
University of Tennessee @ Martin
University of Texas – Arlington
University of the Incarnate Word
University of the Ozarks
University of Utah
University of West Georgia
University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
University of Wisconsin – River Falls
University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Valdosta State University
Valparaiso University
Vincennes University
Virginia Polytechnical Institute & State University (VirginiaTech)
Washington State University
West Liberty University
West Texas A&M University
West Virginia University
Western Carolina University
Western Connecticut State University
Western Illinois University
Western Iowa Tech Communit College
Western Kentucky University
Western Michigan University
Westminster College, Pennsylvania
Xavier University
York College of Pennsylvania
Youngstown State University
Zayed University