2013 Chairman's Award Winners:
Given out annually to the best overall student and faculty entry, this Award is decided upon by the former chairs of the Festival, and the winners of this award announced at the Best of Festival Awards Ceramony at BEA2013.
Faculty Award Winner
Student Award Winner
Dwight Cammeron & Shelby Hadden, University of Alabama; April's Hero Brook Linder - Director/Screenwriter, Media, Journalism & Film Missouri State University; Ghoul School