Faculty Scriptwriting Competition Winners

Best of Festival: Micheal McAlexander, Frostburg State University; Space Race (Feature/TV Hour)

Short Subject (15-35 pages)
Best of Competition:      Fred Jones, Southeast Missouri State University; Disco Parrot
Award of Excellence:      James L. Goodman, High Point University; The Ghosts We Know

Best of Competition:      Cory Byers, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville; Scare Bear